Career Services Center – Now Hiring

The Career Services Center is now hiring Peer Educators. Please see the attached flier for details on their info sessions, as well as the message below from a current Career Peer Educator:

We are currently recruiting for our AY 2016-2017 Career Peers. This
internship is an incredible opportunity for anyone and has definitely been
a major benefit for my own career path as I was able gain valuable skills
and learn about the various resources available to me in order make my
professional goal a reality.

Applications for the position will be available on Wednesday (01/20) at
cpep.ucsd.edu. Students can begin preparing their resumes and cover letter
for the position. Additionally, we have an upcoming information session on
February 4, 12pm at the Career Services Center. Attached is a flyer for our
event.

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please do not
hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
Deborah

 

CPEP Info Session

